

Exim Bank - Board of Directors





Dammu Ravi Secretary (Economic Relations), Ministry of External Affairs



R Subramanian
Executive Director, Reserve Bank of India



Matam Venkata Rao Managing Director and CEO, Central Bank of India



Rupa Dutta
Principal Adviser, Department for Promotion of
Industry and Internal Trade, Ministry of Commerce
and Industry



M. Senthilnathan
Chairman-cum- Managing Director, ECGC Ltd.



Ashok Kumar Gupta
Tax Consultant



Rajat Kumar Mishra
Additional Secretary (Multilateral and Bilateral
Cooperation), Department of Economic
Affairs, Ministry of Finance



Dinesh Khara Chairman, State Bank of India



Harsha Bangari Managing Director



Suchindra Misra
Additional Secretary, Department of Financial
Services, Ministry of Finance



Rakesh Sharma
Managing Director and CEO, IDBI Bank



N. Ramesh Deputy Managing Director



Vipul Bansal
Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce,
Ministry of Commerce and Industry



A S Rajeev Managing Director and CEO, Bank of Maharashtra

Directors representing Ministries of Finance, Commerce and External Affairs

Director representing regulator - RBI

Director representing India's Export Credit Insurance Company

Directors representing major Indian Public Sector Banks

Expert representing Trade and Industry

Whole Time Directors

*As on September 30, 2022